Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Matthew D. Peregoy for Steven Brown

    Smooth process

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Miguel A Cambo Lasso for Jaime Albarracin

    Atento y cordial.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Bangkok Yang for Charles Montgomery

    Both Charles and Kylah kept in touch with me, and kept me to date on my status through the whole process.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Donna Rollins for Steven Brown

    Patrick went above and beyond to help he was concerned about my situation he did a awesome job better than any loan officer I had

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Austin D. Horn for Steven Brown

    Steven headed up a team of professionals including Dan Link who wouldn't take no for an answer, but relentlessly forged ahead exploring every avenue to make my loan happen. Just a few months ago, earlier in the year, another company was positive they could push through my loan application, but were stopped dead in their tracks. Not so with Steven Brown, Daniel Link, and others on the American Financial Network team, they knew what to do, and did it. That's what made this whole experience GREAT!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christine Trillo for Anna Verburg

    Anna was very helpful and very professional.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by INDIRA TORRES CABRERA for John Bruno

    John is very patience, helpful, with clear communication skills. He's warm, approachable and great at explaining the process and answering all my questions. I admire his ability to communicate clearly as a client sometimes miscommunications can result in frustration and john was there every step of the way.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jesse Anderson for Shawn Martin

    Shawn was very helpful whenever I had questions! He was always quick with his responses! I highly recommend!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandy Lynn Griffin-Bagno for Jeffery Mcmullen

    Great communication throughout the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Timothy D Keiser for Sean Tate

    When we would call in we always got our questions answered. Thank you so very much.