Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 488 reviews
Rating
488 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Feb 20, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jessica Joy Garrett for David Thurber

    We highly recommend David Thurber!! After applying, he monitored the market and advised us when it was the best time to lock in. He took the time to thoroughly explain the current market/process, understand our goals, and help us spend the least $ to get the rate that matched our goals. He was reachable and responsive anytime we had questions. You won’t get that from a big-box mortgage company.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 20, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Morgan Rylie Brown for David Olson

    David made the whole process a breeze and always answered all of my crazy questions.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Daniel Joseph Muirhead for Brad Kraft

    Brad was always super responsive and collegial in his comms. I tend to be nit picky on details, and he had patience with all my questions. He also helped to ensure we closed on time. Thanks a ton!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael R. Zachary for Brad Kraft

    As is always the case, even with bad weather, power & internet outages we closed on time!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Go Khan Cing for Ellen Hakala

    The communications and everything.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 11, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Shwe Sang for Ellen Hakala

    Ellen is very experience and responsive, a lot of knowledge.trying the best option for clients. Try to save them money.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 04, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tracey Finley for Darin Cooley

    Darin Cooley was always professional. When I had a question he quickly responded. The process was easy and efficient. I did a refi and because the mortgage loan was with Bank of America I asked them first. Right away I could tell this was not who I wanted to work with. Darin really cared about what I needed and worked diligently to deliver it. I would recommend him highly and already have. Thank you mr Cooley.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 04, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kimberly Suzanne Russell for Darin Cooley

    Darin was very personable, creative, and understanding of our situation as we were trying to refinance. He helped us get the loan we needed!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 01, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sue Wykes for Beckie Shiveley

    Responsive and fast service!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 31, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sylvia Gonzales for Aaron Nakamura

    Aaron always returned my calls and e-mails in a timely fashion and we appreciate it!