Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.8/5.0
 
Total 69 reviews
Rating
69 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Apr 16, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Hector Rodriguez for James Reed

    Communication was Great!!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 11, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michele Boyles for James Reed

    James Reed gave us fast service, step-by-step what to do/how to do paperwork, and there was a speedy process of paperwork/loan. He was informative with what was best for what we wanted to do/how we could use his services and get the best benefit for our needs.

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 23, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Blair Hightower for James Reed

    He was always available for questions and was super helpful!

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 07, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jerald Richard Small II for James Reed

    James has a great personality and is very knowledgeable and professional. He also has a great team that works hard to make things work out even in difficult situations. Their were asked a great team and are always very encouraging and positive. Our experience with James and his team was excellent!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 31, 2018
    sponsor
    Reviewed by James Williamson for James Reed

    James Reed helped the process of buying a house run as smoothly as possible. His communication and knowledge are excellent!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 28, 2018
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Angela Otts for James Reed

    We had an amazing experience and everyone was so helpful. Great team!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 04, 2018
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paulino Santos-Andino for James Reed

    His commitment and professional experience

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 26, 2018
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Chris Collinsworth for James Reed

    I have been in the Real Estate business for over 15 years and Parkmont Lending overall is Top Notch. James and his team do a great job. I would highly recommend James and his team to anyone. This is my third personal loan and they have done 6 family members and countless number of clients over the years.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 20, 2018
    sponsor
    Reviewed by James Nash for James Reed

    Easy. Everything done electronically or over the phone.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 01, 2018
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christa Doerwaldt for James Reed

    Jim Reed made sure I understood every piece of the process as a first time homebuyer. He was beyond responsive and made sure he answered every question I had, took care of any concerns, and treated me like a good friend or family member throughout the whole process of applying for and landing a VA loan. I highly recommend working with Jim Reed and his professional, friendly, competent, communicative team at Parkmont Lending!