Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 488 reviews
Rating
488 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Mar 01, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Andrew Michael Brown for Aaron Nakamura

    Stayed in constant contact with us and walked us through the process with ease

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by STEPHANIE MEJAN for Matthew Richardson

    Matt is a true professional who really knows his stuff! He's a great communicator and the whole transaction was a breeze for my clients. Looking forward to working with Matt again!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandi Nicole Brown for Aaron Nakamura

    I absolutely loved working with Aaron. I feel like he had our best interest in mind the entire time and I don’t feel like that’s easy to come by. He answered all of my silly questions and kept me at ease. I have family moving as well and will make sure they give Aaron a call so they can have as good of an experience as I did.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joseph Winckler for Brad Kraft

    Brad is always so friendly, informative and helpful & honest. I will always use him for home loans/refinancing! Highly recommended!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Laura Grantham for Aaron Nakamura

    My clients love Aaron! They felt that he truly had their best interest at heart and worked to do what was best for them. Their feeling of confidence in Aaron adds to the overall satisfaction with the home buying process with me, their agent. Great job, Aaron and team!!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by DAVID OLSEN for Matthew Richardson

    My wife and I had a great experience with Matt Richardson. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He made the convoluted world of lending simple for us to understand. We would be happy to recommend Matt to anybody looking for a lender.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by CHRISTINE OLSEN for Matthew Richardson

    Matt was great to work with throughout the process!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 23, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Esmeralda Cardenas for Thomas Sparacio

    His kindness & the help he gave us & how he explained everything.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 20, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Troy A Baudino for Thomas Sparacio

    Tom is great and easy to work with. He makes the entire process go very smoothly. Highly recommend working with him on all home loan needs.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 20, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Art Cardenas for Thomas Sparacio

    Yes I would tell others that they took good care of me and provided great support. Also prompt when I called they called or emailed quickly. Really enjoyed good customer service. We need more of them. Thank you Thomas and to your team. Hello Michele