Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.8/5.0
 
Total 69 reviews
Rating
69 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Nov 11, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Charles Ringer for James Reed

    .

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 07, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeremy Harrelson for James Reed

    Jim provided excellent service, from the first initial phone call by my client, to the closing of the transaction. Thank you.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 10, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Gerard Fontenot for James Reed

    The information that we were required to provide was easy to enter into the website. The questions we had were answered in a timely manner even outside of working hours. We were continually updated on the progress of our home loan. Jim, David & Amy, THANK YOU, you made a normally very stressful home loan process into wonderful & easy experience!!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 01, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeremy Michael Long for James Reed

    Mr. Reed and his team were fantastic. Before I started with the loan process Mr. Reed explained the process, answered all my questions, and was genuinely interested in earning my business. The team kept me in the loop during the entire process and at the last minute had to pull off a miracle due to an issue with my ID. They were able to complete all the paper work in time for closing despite my ID issue.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 09, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David Duran for James Reed

    It was a great process

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 30, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Robert Golden for James Reed

    Fantastic communication throughout the entire process!

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 26, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Chris Collinsworth for James Reed

    Parkmont does an excellent job with purchases and refinancing of homes. I have used them for my real estate business for years.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 21, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Douglas Ford for James Reed

    I can’t even put into words how hard Jim made sure that I got the very best deal and I knew what was going on 100% of the time. Jim and david made buying my house painless and they really worked hard to make this dream come true

    5.0/5.0
    May 24, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Zakiya Lulu McGhie for James Reed

    Excellent company! I’m so grateful

    5.0/5.0
    May 01, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Rebecca Ann Kellogg for James Reed

    Everyone was very professional and helpful. The entire process was very smooth. It's refreshing to deal with people who are friendly as well as also care about doing a great job! Thanks again and God bless you all for all your help in this new chapter of my life! Rebecca K.