Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 488 reviews
Rating
488 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Mar 31, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John A McKiver Sr for Brad Kraft

    Great professional help and patient,

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by DENISE TRACY for Matthew Richardson

    This was a dream come true! Matt explained every step of the process and made himself available to us with any questions or concerns. He was sincere about what he could do and made valuable suggestions throughout the process that only benefited us. His knowledge and appreciation of his field shows and you know he's truly there to help you. Thank you Matt!

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michelle M Leader for David Thurber

    David made everything so easy! The whole process went very smoothly!

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Robert J Leader for David Thurber

    Very Professional and kept us informed throughout the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michele Boyles for David Olson

    David Olson was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in advising us on our loan choices/decisions. He was patient and worked with our timeline and was always ready to assist in answering our questions. He was very polite and professional. I appreciated his sense of humor and helping us feel at ease with his personality in meeting with our needs. Before getting this surgery intact, I already have recommended his services on FB.

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Aaron R Williams for Brad Kraft

    Brad was very professional and answered all my questions when it came to buying my first house. He had a friendly attitude and is someone I would drink a beer with.

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Loretta Lee Grubb for Aaron Nakamura

    I felt informed and taken through the process easily and professionally!! Communication was great ??

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lawrence Gregory Duhon for David Thurber

    The process of refinancing our mortgage was very clear and smooth. David Thurber did an awesome job for us!

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carrie M Jackson for Brad Kraft

    Brad is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and his team kept us informed of the process every step of the way and responded quickly to questions.

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Patrick Thomas Reilly for David Thurber

    David did a great job communicating and making the experience easy for me. This is the second time I have used David for a re-finance and would not hesitate to use him again! Great experience!!!