Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.8/5.0
 
Total 69 reviews
Rating
69 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Aug 26, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kevin Buckley for James Reed

    Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, very knowledgeable and very professional. A winning combination!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 08, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Daniel Rivas Jr for James Reed

    Good Team

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 04, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Marcus Cade Hudson for James Reed

    Things didn't go as normal. I would recommend them to anyone James did what he said he would do. There was some lack of communication with other people during this process. I think it is from this pandemic and I understand. I was Happy with the process considering the times.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 20, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Douglas Ford for James Reed

    I cannot begin to put into words how easy James has made this entire process, he either had all the answers off hand or was back to me within minutes with all the right answers I needed. I tend to worry a lot about the unknown and James went above and beyond to make this WHOLE process as stress free as possible. I sincerely thank you for doing all the leg work and keeping this train at a full head of steam. My family and I can’t thank you enough for all you have helped with.

    5.0/5.0
    May 19, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christopher G Morrison for James Reed

    Everyone was easy to work with and the quickness they were able to get things done.

    5.0/5.0
    May 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Savannah Stout for James Reed

    We felt like all of our questions were answered in a way that helped us understand what we were signing and made us more knowledgeable about our loan and the whole process. We are THANKFUL for James!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Geoffrey Stertz for James Reed

    Jim was very helpful in explaining the benefits and risks of a refi as well as the specific numbers on the closing documents. We wouldn't have been able to make an informed decision without him. He also never seemed in a hurry when we spoke.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 25, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Genevieve Golden for James Reed

    Jim knows his stuff!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 28, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Robert Phillips for James Reed

    David and Amy were very knowledgeable and made my home buying experience very pleasant.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 07, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Stephanie Myers for James Reed

    David was on top of everything!! He was prompt, knowledgeable and had great customer service and communication. It made my first time home buying super easy and helped decrease the stress by having such a great support system!