Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 488 reviews
Rating
488 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Apr 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Roger Beusch for Beckie Shiveley

    Her attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Eddie Shamily for Brad Kraft

    Brad mad this process go as smoothly as possible. We had some challenges, but there was constant communication with all partied, so those issues were resolved in a timely manner. Brad communicated well, very responsive and respectful throughout the transaction. Well Done! Eddie Shamily, Realtor

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 20, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Margie Elliott for David Olson

    David's professionalism and his attention to detail plus his ability to work and collaborate with various individuals to comeplete required processrs in order that closing be successful was greatly appreciated.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 20, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Thluai Iang for Ellen Hakala

    Ellen is great to work with!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jessica G Garcia for KHarrigan

    .

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jennifer J Bechner for Aaron Nakamura

    I was dreading refinancing but I knew I better take advantage of it while the rates are low. Aaron made the whole process smooth and painless. I was surprised how quickly we closed. I would definitely recommend Aaron Nakamura for your mortgage needs!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 12, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mathew Nelson for David Thurber

    This is my first home purchase and I have always heard how difficult it was, stressful, chaotic closing, Dave and his team allowed us to have a incredibly easy, free from worry and smooth buying experience! We are very grateful!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 12, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lisa Harrow for David Thurber

    David and his team pay close attention to detail, communication on the transaction was excellent and frequent and we closed on time!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 10, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Elizabeth Moore Conlin for Darin Cooley

    Darin’s communication during the process was excellent. We appreciated him keeping us updated throughout the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 09, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Manuel Alejandro Aguirre for Aaron Nakamura

    Aaron made the process really smooth, he was always available when I had a doubt and he got me an incredible rate. I would really recommend him!