Social Survey

Parkmont Highland Village
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 488 reviews
Rating
488 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    May 05, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Matthew B Sutliff for David Olson

    David was "Great" and answered all my questions during the process.

    5.0/5.0
    May 04, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Roel Garza for KHarrigan

    Kevin was very informative and kept us abreast of all the developments on the status of our loan.

    5.0/5.0
    May 03, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Amy Shaida Kenehan for Ellen Hakala

    Ellen had to explain things in depth for us quite alot. And she answered our questions so we could understand. We really felt that she was looking out for us!

    5.0/5.0
    May 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brian Thompson for David Olson

    5.0/5.0
    May 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Adam W Bridges for David Thurber

    As first-time home buyers, David was able to really guide us through the entire process from beginning to end and we are very grateful for how helpful and professional he was in helping us get into our home. Will definitely recommend!

    5.0/5.0
    May 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Haneefah Francis for David Olson

    David was great. The process was so easy and if I had any questions, he was there to help. Would definitely recommend.

    5.0/5.0
    May 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Hudson Floyd for David Olson

    Dave was amazing to work w/ on this transaction. Never had to worry about anything always up to speed and in the know.

    5.0/5.0
    May 01, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Poya Eghterafi Najafabadi for Ellen Hakala

    She was attentive to our requirements ad helped a lot with the pre-approval letters and calling the selling agents when needed. highly recommended.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Arben Selimi for David Olson

    My brother bought a house last year and he told me about David very helpful great communication very passion and that’s exactly the service I got with David. If any of my friends or family member is going to buy a house in the future I will make sure to let them know about David. Thank you

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Gracie Cin for Ellen Hakala

    She/ her time is very flexible. Help us everything her best she can. Thanks for help us as we are needed.