Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.9/5
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Wenceslaus O Opara for Daniel Weldegebriel

    Daniel, was always prompt in his communications. He was willing and always sending reminders with emails and phone calls on getting needed documents and moving forward with the loan processing.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sherry Scott Chambers for ANTHONY RAINEY

    The entire staff was great! My client was pleased! I was pleased! The service could not have been better. Thank You So Much!!!!!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Geoff DeLizzio for Brett Mclaughlin

    Refinancing can be a complicated transaction yet Brett guided us through each step to make sure we understood what our options while making the content easy to understand. It was a quick turnaround and we are thrilled with the results. Great work!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ryan Connor Hughes for Elizabeth Ann Powers

    Professional

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Priscilla P. Cagampan for Gregory Rogers

    been very helpful and very patient to client ive been referring friend

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Barbara Naimoli for Kevin Wagner

    The people are very professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend that highly.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ana Torres for Leonel Rosete

    Very knowlegeable Staff Communicating and answering questions on time. Marcela Valencia exceeded the minimum acceptable with added Value to the provided service. Answering my calls and still helping when her job was over.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alice Lawler for Brian Marchica

    Brian helped us out every step of the way for our refinance. We are grateful for the time and effort he put into it!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Daniel Parent for Gregory Godin

    Very professional and always helpful

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carl W Demonbreun for Marcelino Dabish

    Great working with you all